Administration

Don Wood
Superintendent
806-359-6683
don.wood@bushlandisd.net
Angie Watson
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum,
Instruction and Technology
806-359-6683 
angie.watson@bushlandisd.net 
Karen Grantham
Business Manager 
806-359-6683 ext. 504
karen.grantham@bushlandisd.net
Terri Moss
SSA/Special Ed Director
806-359-6683 ext. 330
terri.moss@bushlandisd.net 
Jimmy Thomas
Athletic Director
806-359-6683 ext.423
jimmy.thomas@bushlandisd.net
Kristi Culpeppeer
High School Principal
806-359-6683 ext. 323
kristi.culpepper@bushlandisd.net
Jessica Garrett
Middle School Principal
806-359-6683 ext.206
jessica.garrett@bushlandisd.net
Bobbye Morgan
Elementary School Principal 
806-359-6683 ext. 122
Angela Wells
Food Service Director 
806-359-6683 ext. 359 
angela.wells@bushlandisd.net
Paul Dees‚Äč
Transportation Director 
Maintenance Director
Custodial Director
806-359-6683 ext. 354
paul.dees@bushlandisd.net 
Anthony Montelongo
Coordinator of Information Technology 
806-359-6683 ext. 500
anthony.montelongo@bushlandisd.net
Ashleigh Sheets
Coordinator of Instructional Technology 
806-359-6683 ext. 505
ashleigh.sheets@bushlandisd.net