Technology

Welcome to the BISD Technology website. The mission of the Technology Department is to provide the most effective, efficient and professional support to all faculty, staff, and students with minimal impact on classroom instruction. Bushland ISD believes that by working together as administrators, staff, students, parents and community, we can achieve great things. Progress and Updates: Bushland ISD is a 1:1 school district. Students K-2nd have a set of classroom iPads, students 3rd-6th have a classroom set of Chromebooks, students 7th-10th have their own Chromebook that they are allowed to bring home, and students 11th-12th have their own laptop that they are allowed to bring home as well. Guidelines: In order for a student to receive an iPad, Chromebook, or laptop, a parent/guardian and the student must read and sign the Technology Handbook Signature Page. Contact the Technology Department

Angie Watson
Assistant Superintendent Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
806-359-6683 ext. 515
angie.watson@bushlandisd.net
   
Anthony Montelongo
Coordinator of Information Technology
806-359-6683 ext. 500
anthony.montelongo@bushlandisd.net
   
Ashleigh Sheets
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Twitter: Twitter @mrs_sheetsBISD
806-359-6683 ext. 505
ashleigh.sheets@bushlandisd.net
   
Kelley Moss
Technician 
806-359-6683 ext. 504
kelley.moss@bushlandisd.net
   
Ivan Lopez
Technician 
806-359-6683 ext. 518
ivan.lopez@bushlandisd.net
   
Melissa Cochran
Technician/Elementary Computer Lab Teacher 
melissa.cochran@bushlandisd.net