Business and Finance

Teri Fain
Superintendent's Secretary
806-359-6683 ex. 508
teri.fain@bushlandisd.net
Karen Grantham
Chief Financial Officer
806-359-6683 ex. 504
karen.grantham@bushlandisd.net
Cathy Bradley
Accounts Payable, Purchasing 
806-359-6683 ext. 511
cathy.bradley@bushlandisd.net 
Kathy Chance 
Activity Accounting & Receptionist
806-359-6683 ext. 502 
kathy.chance@bushlandisd.net
Denae Sullins
Human Resources, Benefits & Payroll
806-359-6683 ext. 519
denae.sullins@bushlandisd.net
Sharon Mangum
Accounts Payable, Travel, Athletics 
806-359-6683 ext. 509 
sharon.mangum@bushlandisd.net